Rules Don't Apply Radio 045 (feat. Sam Walker)

Published on 28th of October, 2022

On this month’s show we welcome the international man of mystery Sam Walker back onto his own show. We chat about the current musical landscape, our new Escapade single “Ballroom” which just dropped on RDA Records, our brand new Walker & Royce remix of Justin Martin’s “Ruff Stuff which just came out along with the brand new remix package of No Drama which just dropped on Club Sweat. According to Sam Walker….They are all bangers, so listen up! Also featuring music from VNSSA, Patrick Topping, Nic Fanciulli, Weiss and so much more.

  1. Patrick Topping – Shake My Booty
  2. Toby Simpson – Sugar
  3. Nic Fanciulli – Over
  4. Wongo – Ulutwatu
  5. Escapade – Ballroom RULE BREAKER
  6. Amine Edge & DANCE ft Prok & Fitch – Booze & Pills
  7. WEISS ft The Jones Girls – I Need Some
  8. Walker & Royce ft Sophiegrophy – No Drama (VNSSA Remix)
  9. TOBEHONEST – Maquina De Ballar
  10. Justin Martin – Ruff Stuff (Walker & Royce Remix)
  11. Deniz Kurtel ft Jada – The L Word
  12. The Timewriter - Ausatmen

Follow Walker & Royce on:

Don't miss out on new tracks!

🔥 House music, straight to your inbox.