Dialed In 008

Published on 25th of November, 2022

Welcome back to Dialed In!

Work For Me is out now on Farris Wheel! Stream/download here: music.whoismaxlow.com/workforme

Get social with us: instagram.com/whoismaxlow facebook.com/whoismaxlow twitter.com/whoismaxlow soundcloud.com/whoismaxlow


  1. “XY” - Come and Say [Relyt Records]
  2. D-Tek - Feeling Not Good [Material]
  3. Branco Simonetti - Body Look [Klaphouse Records]
  4. Dale Howard - Tempo [Sink or Swim]
  5. Anthony Attalla, Max Styler, Brux - Talk To Me [Sink or Swim]
  6. Akvo, Pirate Snake - Hydra [Hood Politics Records]
  7. Martin Ikin, Joshwa - Take Me [Ultra]
  8. Forbid - Masochism [Night Bass Records]
  9. Ciszak - No Self Control (ft. AIMMIA) [Terminal Underground]
  10. Aras Tuna - If You Feel [The Sin Records]
  11. DJ Susan - Hush [Helix Records]
  12. Kevin McKay, Jen Payne - Feed Your Soul [Glasgow Underground]
  13. Muzzaik, Andrea Lane, Deaf Jules - What Goes Around [Toolroom Trax]
  14. Denney - Repeat To Specify [Totemic Records]
  15. Max Low - Work For Me [Farris Wheel Recordings]
  16. Frank Ocean - Pyramids (LUCATI Remix) [White Label]
  17. Flash 89 - Dance With Me (Qubiko Extended Remix) [etcetc AU]
  18. Garza, Calica - Can’t Kill Me (Walker & Royce Remix) [Magnetic Moon]

Follow Max Low on:

Don't miss out on new tracks!

🔥 House music, straight to your inbox.